Argyle Lions Club #14676

The Argyle Lions Club has been serving their community since 1952.

2020-21 Executive
President:  Michael Legault
Secretary: Debbie Keetch
Treasurer:  Julia Moore
Membership:  Debbie Keetch


[table “32” not found /]

The Argyle Lions Club serves the communities of Bear Valley, Golden Valley, Arnstein, Port Loring, Loring, and Spring Creek. The sponsoring club was the Powassan Lions Cub. The first Charter Night was held on June 16, 1952 at the Rogerson’s Lodge in Loring.